2017-2018 Band Boosters Executive Board

Presidents

Mary Gash | Mgash64@gmail.com


1st Vice President (Fundraising)

Blaze Wahlert | BlazeTCBB@icloud.com

2nd Vice President (Bingo)
Angelia Neeley | tchsbingo@hotmail.com

3rd Vice President (Chaperones)
Mandi Jackson | mandi_jackson@ymail.com

 

Secretary
Karen Susco | Better3or4@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer
Tom Dienno | tbdienno@gmail.com

 

Co-Treasurer

Jody Harris | jharris5m@gmail.com

 

At Large Positions

Sarci Eldridge (Hospitality) | Sarciwalker@yahoo.com

Melody Kamb (Hospitality) | Wdmakamb@yahoo.com
Jill Clemmons (Color Guard) | jill.clemmons@twc.com
Chris Godgy (Pit Crew) | Cgodby210@gmail.com
Lori Henderson(Uniforms) | loriwhenderson@aol.com
Beth Eaves (Middle School Liaison) | beth.eaves@gmail.com